District Office Personnel

Business Office
Business Manager
Alice Compton

Executive Secretary, Accounts Payable
Patty Hernandez

District Personnel
High School Principal
Khristopher Marshall
Elementary Principal
Jody Tennery
Middle School Principal/Director of Student Services
Tony Hernandez, Jr.

Counseling/Special Programs/PEIMS
Neva Del Bosque

Assistant to the Director of Special Programs/Counseling
Janice Gillaspie 

Technology Director
Dwayne Betik

High School Secretary/Lunch Program
Teresa Harris

Elementary Secretary
 Cindy Cashion
Project ExTRA After School Program
Neva Del Bosque
Athletic Director
Khris Marshall
Tony Hernandez, Dir; James Cashion, Maria Estrada, Steven Holley, Chuck Ellison