Student Council » 2018-2019 Officers

2018-2019 Officers

The Avalon Student Council Officers are excited for a new year of activities and school spirit during 2018-2019!  
The Avalon Student Council Leadership Team includes:
President - Emely Salazar
Vice-President - Jacqueline Lopez
Secretary - Lizzie Rodriguez
Treasurer - Bailey Sauers
Member at Large - Kayla Campbell
Member at Large - Dillon Martin
Member at Large - Eva Ledesma